Bolton Art Circle

 Here are the current committee members. There will be changes to the committee members each year as some people stand down and others are elected at the AGM.

 George Hull


 Roland Arthur

Vice Chairman

 Kevin Gillibrand

Membership Secretary

Jean Steele  (Joint social secretary)

Sam Leigh ( Minutes Secretary ) 

Lesley Taylor  ( Chair )

Paul Whittaker ( Treasurer )

Catherine Baxendale (Exhibition Secretary )

Paul Gerrard

Judith Dent ( Publicity Manager )

Frank Findlow (Joint social secretary)
Ian Trotman (Website manager)
Eric Bromley (Demonstrations secretary)
David Halliwell
Eileen Halliwell
Ted Holden
June Catterall

Make a free website with Yola